menu

Manila - Main Office
No. 130 Ipil St. Cor. Ipil Ext. Marikina Heights, Marikina City
(02)8470-7872
customerservice@umaccargo.net
  • Bacolod RUSTOM JAGONOB
    Patria Village Villamonte, Bacolod City
    09228587033 / 09173043675 bacolod@umaccargo.net
  • Bohol CERILO GAMAO
    Cogon Lila Bohol
    09212307765 / 09327011750 bohol@umaccargo.net
  • Cagayan de Oro RUEL / VILMA GAMAO
    Ayesa Subd. Buntong,,Camaman-an Cagayan De Oro City
    09228587034-Vilma / 09233898559-Ruelcagayandeoro@umaccargo.net
  • Cebu ROWEL ABAD
    4-21 Gemini St. Plesant Homes Subd. Punta Princesa, Cebu City
    09228587031 / 09274050196cebu@umaccargo.net
  • Davao ALEXANDER TORRES
    Door No-12 ECMC Bldg.Km.7 Bangkal, Davao City
    09228587035 / 09192150570davao@umaccargo.net
  • Iloilo RODITO PORNEL
    Door 4 NSB Bldg. Rizal St. Lapus, Lapaz, Iloilo City
    09228587032 / 09193756036iloilo@umaccargo.net
  • Palawan JOSE MAXIAN
    FCB Blk. 1 Lot. 13 Home Owners Association Bagong Silang San Miguel Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
    09084370129palawan@umaccargo.net
  • Tacloban FELIX RAFER
    Brgy.71 Naga-Naga Tacloban City
    09228587030 / 09205864353tacloban@umaccargo.net
경상남도 김해시 한림면 김해대로916번길 54-2 UMAC 익스프레스

TELTagalog : 010-9269-0986 / Korean : 010-3930-4404 EMAIL Tagalog : umackor@yahoo.com/ Korean: kbc20kr@naver.com
Copyright © UMAC EXPRESS All rights reserved.